## Whitegate CofE Primary School Governance 2023-24

Name of Governor	Type of Governor	Date of end of tenure	Term of Office	Conflicts of interest declared (name of company)	Relationship to any member of staff	Member of other educational institutions	Any notes
James Bancroft	LA	18.03.28	4 years	None	No	Wimboldsley Primary	Appointed as a Foundation Governor, then became an Associate Governor before becoming the LA governor.
Mrs Margaret Baldini	DBE/Foundation	09.05.25	4 years	None	No	No	Resigned 9.5.24
Rev. Margaret Byrne	DBE/Foundation	14.11.27	4 years	None	No	No	
Mrs Rosemary Charlton	DBE/Foundation	17.11.24	4 years	None	No	Barnton Primary	Resigned 13.2.24
Mrs Val Cotterill	LA	18.03.27	4 years	None	No	No	Appointed as a co-opted governor before LA governor.  Resigned 29.09.23
Rev. Canon Paul Dawson	Ex-Officio	N/A	N/A	None	No	No	23.03.23
Mr Michael Field	DBE/Foundation	03.11.23	4 years	None	No	Great Budworth CofE Primary	End of tenure 3.11.23

Mrs Teresa	DBE/Foundation	09.11.27	4 years	None	No	No	
Finney (CHAIR)							
Mr Michael	Staff	30.11.25	4 years	None	No	No	
Heathcote							
Mr Ian Johnson	Parent	18.11.25	4 years	None	No	No	
(VICE-CHAIR)							
Mrs Caroline	Headteacher	N/A	N/A	None	Spouse - SMO	Hartford CofE	
Mackenzie						High School	
Mrs Jennifer	DBE/Foundation	02.05.27	4 years	None	No	Denstone	
Marshall						College	
Rev. Jane	DBE/Foundation	09.05.25	4 years	None	No	No	
Millinchip							
Mr Scott	Parent	16.12.27	4 years	None	No	No	Resigned 4.7.24
Pickering							
Mrs Julie Webb	DBE/Foundation	17.05.28	4 years	None	No	No	
Mrs Sarah	Parent	31.05.25	4 years	None	No	No	Resigned
Wright							12.10.23